Laugh Junky http://laughjunky.com Get your funny fix. Tue, 26 Oct 2010 20:48:50 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1 Irony… http://laughjunky.com/irony/ http://laughjunky.com/irony/#comments Fri, 24 Sep 2010 14:53:21 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=166 http://laughjunky.com/irony/feed/ 0 Meanwhile In Detroit… http://laughjunky.com/meanwhile-in-detroit/ http://laughjunky.com/meanwhile-in-detroit/#comments Thu, 23 Sep 2010 18:19:07 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=164 http://laughjunky.com/meanwhile-in-detroit/feed/ 0 This Will Be A Short Fight http://laughjunky.com/this-will-be-a-short-fight/ http://laughjunky.com/this-will-be-a-short-fight/#comments Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:13:16 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=161 http://laughjunky.com/this-will-be-a-short-fight/feed/ 1 Must. Resist. http://laughjunky.com/must-resist/ http://laughjunky.com/must-resist/#comments Fri, 17 Sep 2010 14:30:18 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=158 http://laughjunky.com/must-resist/feed/ 1 So… You Don’t Want To Sell, Ehh? http://laughjunky.com/so-you-dont-want-to-sell-ehh/ http://laughjunky.com/so-you-dont-want-to-sell-ehh/#comments Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:15:23 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=156 http://laughjunky.com/so-you-dont-want-to-sell-ehh/feed/ 0 The King of Assholes http://laughjunky.com/the-king-of-assholes/ http://laughjunky.com/the-king-of-assholes/#comments Fri, 10 Sep 2010 15:44:59 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=152 http://laughjunky.com/the-king-of-assholes/feed/ 8 Meanwhile In… http://laughjunky.com/meanwhile-in/ http://laughjunky.com/meanwhile-in/#comments Tue, 07 Sep 2010 22:25:38 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=144 http://laughjunky.com/meanwhile-in/feed/ 60 Proof Of Aliens? http://laughjunky.com/proof-of-aliens/ http://laughjunky.com/proof-of-aliens/#comments Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:18:09 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=139 http://laughjunky.com/proof-of-aliens/feed/ 0 It’s Shatting Brix Time… http://laughjunky.com/its-shatting-brix-time/ http://laughjunky.com/its-shatting-brix-time/#comments Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:38:44 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=135 http://laughjunky.com/its-shatting-brix-time/feed/ 0 No Animals Were Harmed? http://laughjunky.com/no-animals-were-harmed/ http://laughjunky.com/no-animals-were-harmed/#comments Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:14:17 +0000 LJ http://laughjunky.com/?p=132 http://laughjunky.com/no-animals-were-harmed/feed/ 0